Pretty in Pastels

I’m still in Strasbourg, but I took a 30 min train ride to a quaint town called Colmar. The pastel buildings will win over your heart, and if that doesn’t they have a part of the city called “Little Venice” because of the canals. It was such an adorable trip! Colmar has a lot museums, but I decided to go to a small, quirky old toy museum. For 5 euros it isn’t too large, but I felt it went with the theme of Christmas. Also I just love seeing old creepy toys lol !!

I have one more day in Strasbourg // I’ll post those pictures soon❤

2 thoughts on “Pretty in Pastels

  1. I just now was able to see your blog (my iPad is very old) and I wanted to tell you that you are doing a wonderful job with this! I feel like I am there with you! Thank you so much for posting this!

    Like

Leave a Reply

