.

img_6425

Last week my class of 4 years old only had half the class present due to sick absences. Sometimes at the end of class, students ask me “Sarah, can we do a kiss?”, the famous way the French greet bonjour and say au revoir. I find it funny because I think it’s their way of acting like a grown-up. NOT thinking I said yes, and the teacher swooped in and yelled no Sarah they are germie. lol That day at the bus stop I  rubbed hand-sanitizer on my face. >.<

It’s a shame hand sanitizer doesn’t really exist like it does in the U.S. I miss having it on the desk in every classroom!!! #germjuice

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

